CAROLINE CROSSROADS Free Lance-Star reporter Robyn Sidersky covers Caroline County government and schools. You can reach her at 540/374-5413 or You can follow coverage on Facebook or Twitter as well.
RSS feed of this blog

New leaders selected for zoning appeals board

The Caroline County Board of Zoning  Appeals selected a new chairman and vice chairman last night:


W. Leo Satterwhite, Chairman   At Large Member

James Day, Vice-Chairman, Bowling Green

Dr. Carol Horton,  Port Royal

Percell Minor, Jr.  Mattaponi

Fredricka Dyson, Reedy Church

Michael D. Crist, Western Caroline

Eric Deibel,  Madison